About OMFS

Current Office bearers of the Society. Click here to send us an email.

  • President: Greg Boyes-Varley
  • Immediate Past-President: Frikkie Redelinghuys
  • Honorary Secretary: Suvir Singh
  • Honorary Treasurer: Rinus Beukes
  • Scientific, Education and Ethics: Jéan Morkel
  • Marketing and Website: Manfred Swanepoel
  • Fees and Funders: Fritz Hoogendijk and Manfred Swanepoel
  • Congresses: Vivesh Rugubar
  • SADA PPC: Greg Boyes-Varley, Frits Hoogendijk and Manfred Swanepoel